Looking to Move Some Cards!

The good news is I will be graduating from college in 2 weeks! The bad news is that I have too many cards. I have quite a bit to move out of my apartment as it is, and it’d be nice to only have one box of cards to move.

That being said, I’m looking to sell (at a low price) or trade (doesn’t necessarily have to be an equal trade) with anyone who is interested. Just let me know what team(s), player(s), or set(s) you are interested in and I’ll see what I can offer you. I have baseball, basketball, and football cards as well as one sweet hockey relic I’d be willing to part with.

As you should know: the Spurs, Packers, Astros, Brewers, and Red Sox are off limits. But everything else is fair game. Comment, email, or tweet at me and let’s get some cards moving!

P.S. If you’re wondering if the Will Clark patch contest is still open….it is! I will give it away at 350 followers as I said in the original post. Only 20 more followers are needed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

